Our site is optimized for today's modern browsers. To fully benefit from our site's features, please download the latest version of either:

Firefox, Chrome, Opera, Safari or Internet Explorer

Mizuno Lone Star Classic

Contact Information

Contact Information

Tournament Director

Hannah Roberts
E-mail: hroberts@austinsportscenter.com
Phone: 512-433-5144 


Joe Durdin

E-mail: jdurdin@austinsportscenter.com
Phone: 512-433-5144 


Symphony Bagsby

E-mail: sbagsby@em2sports.com
Phone: 512-433-5146

 

Housing Contacts

Contact: Reservations
E-mail: em2housing@em2housing.com
Phone: 1-800-603-0917

Contact: Jeff Cooper
E-mail: jcooper@em2housing.com
Phone: 512-456-7756

Contact: Miranda Plain
E-mail: mplain@em2housing.com
Phone: 512-456-7758